Top 200 Free Proxy Sites & Best Free Proxy Servers List 2017

Learn what is a proxy server and what are its features? What are Advantages & Disadvantages of using Proxy Server? List of top Free Proxy Sites & Best free proxy servers

Proxy servers are very useful for accessing any blocked website from where it has been jammed. Below mentioned websites will allow you to bypass any firewall for helping you to access numerous blocked websites from schools, office etc.

How to access Facebook from my school, where it has been blocked?
How to surf any website anonymously?
How to Access Blocked Websites, Unblock Restricted Sites?
YouTube has been blocked in my office by the firewall, Is it possible sidestep firewall and get into YouTube?

These are the most common questions asked by tons of users and if you are also one of them then the answer is “Yes”! There are many explanations have for blocking websites from schools, offices and sometimes even at home by the guardians.

Check it now »» How to Block Harmful Websites on Your iPhone and iPad

Blocking websites from schools and offices are quite usual because they don’t want students and employees spend their valuable time online over time-taking web pages and on various Social networking sites.

In some points, webmasters also block few particular sites for their personal reasons. In such condition, proxy sites will help you to access blocked websites from any destination.

As a student, you should always abide by firewall margins, so there are some solid reasons have behind blockaded a site. But sometimes we have to access those sites for various necessary reasons that time these proxy server sites comes to play.

What is a Proxy Server?

After reading above portion about what proxy servers sites can do for you, I think you are willing to know more about it right? Basically, Proxy server is an agent computer that transmits the request from the client to the server. The server observes proxy as a client, so the server doesn’t care about the actual man who sent the request. This way smartly proxy server keeps you secret to the real server.

Free Proxy Sites & Best free proxy servers list 2015

What is a Web Proxy Server?

While surfing the web I am sure you have seen many web-based services provides you the dexterity of utilizing a proxy server. We called these services Web Proxy or Proxy Servers Websites.

For instance, if your ISP has blocked a particular site but hasn’t blocked its server then you can easily way into the server and this site will access the jammed site for you. See the example below:

You ———→ ISP ———→ ———→ YouTube

You ———→ ISP ———→ Proxy Website ———→ YouTube

Now I think you have known the actual process about how this whole thing works. As you see in the first line of the above-given example, if you attempt to surf YouTube straightly then you will come across YouTube has been blocked by your ISP. But if you use the proxy server site to surf your favorite YouTube then you can effortlessly do that because proxy websites use their own ISP for surfing any sites.

As I mentioned earlier in my post proxy websites are really dependable when you have to access a blocked site. In simple words, it can be said that we can easily access blocked websites using proxy servers without knowing anyone.

Essential Features Of Web Proxy Servers:

Most of the trustworthy proxy server provide following features that are quite helpful for users –

Hiding IP Address: for any web proxy, it is the main feature to look for. As I explained before, a real server doesn’t care about that sends the request instead as an alternative will get the IP address provided by the web proxy.

SSL Security: Making the connection secure and safe is extremely important, so it will encrypt the communication with the server for making it protected.

User Agent Masking: Sometimes Firefox, Chrome, IE such browsers UA rejected by certified browsers but as I told you proxy servers one step ahead in this cases. Web proxy will hide keep cover your IP and secure access to the server.

Cookie Management: whether or not cookies obtainable in your computer for usage.

Automatic Advertisement Removal: Before landing to a particular site through web proxy it will remove all disquieting ads.

Advantages Of Using Proxy Server:

  • The proxy will keep your system protected from hackers.
  • We use this service for accessing any blocked website from school, office, etc.
  • Proxy always improves security and privacy while surfing nameless on the internet.
  • Sometimes, proxy boosts up your browsing speed by accessing data of that network because for caching.

Disadvantages Of Using Proxy Server:

  • Channeling web proxy servers helpful in most of the times but in school or colleges students shouldn’t do this. Because there are many reasons have why they have blocked these sites for students.
  • As I told you above caching will surely maximize your browsing speed, at the same moment the server owner can easily inspect the cache and the owner can find many personal data such as passwords, browsing history and usernames, etc.

Top 200 Free Proxy Sites to Access Blocked Websites

Proxy sites not only allow you to access blocked websites or Webpages, but it also helps you to surf the internet anonymously. Although, there are thousands of free proxy sites and free proxy servers available on the web that allows us to open blocked websites and use them anonymously, but here I am listing only those best proxy servers that are highly active to allows access (unblock) to the blocked websites.

Here’s the list of free proxy servers to access blocked websites:

  • HideMeAss: https://www.hidemeass.co.uk
  • Proxay: http://www.proxay.co.uk
  • Working Proxy: https://www.workingproxy.net
  • Free Proxy Server: https://www.freeproxyserver.uk
  • Canada Proxy: http://canadaproxy.info
  • Justun Block IT: http://justunblockit.com
  • Proxy Internet: http://proxy-internet.info
  • Web Proxy Free: http://webproxyfree.net
  • Extreme Proxy: https://www.extremeproxy.us
  • Korea Proxy: http://krproxy.info
  • New Ip Now: http://newipnow.com
  • Zacebook: http://www.zacebookpk.com
  • Don’t Filter: http://dontfilter.us
  • Stealth Proxy: https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk
  • Proxy Browse: http://proxybrowse.info
  • Network ByPass: http://networkbypass.com
  • Free You Proxy Tube: https://www.freeyouproxytube.com
  • Rapid Proxy: http://rapidproxy.us
  • Proxy 2015: http://proxy-2015.info
  • Singapore Proxy: http://singaporeproxy.nu
  • Free YouTube Proxy: http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com
  • Free Open Proxy: http://www.freeopenproxy.com
  • Prox Me Call Me Names: http://www.proxmecallmenames.com
  • UK: Proxy: https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk
  • HideMyTraxProxy: https://hidemytraxproxy.ca
  • Just Proxy: http://www.justproxy.co.uk
  • S Proxy: http://usproxies.info
  • Sporium: http://sporium.org
  • Fast School Proxy: https://www.fastschoolproxy.com
  • Greatest Free Proxy: http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com
  • AnonyMizer: http://www.anonymizer.com
  • Hide My Trax Proxy: https://hidemytraxproxy.ca
  • Don’t Filter: http://www.dontfilter.us
  • Proxy Internet: http://proxy-internet.info
  • Intern Cloud: http://interncloud.info
  • Just Unblock It: https://www.justunblockit.com
  • WebProxy.net: http://webproxy.net
  • The Best Proxy: https://www.thebestproxy.info
  • BlewPass: http://www.blewpass.com
  • Ninja Clock: http://ninjacloak.com
  • US Proxies: http://usproxies.info
  • Singapore Proxy: http://singaporeproxy.nu
  • HideOnline Proxy: http://freeyoutube.net
  • America Proxy: http://americaproxy.info
  • Anonymouse: http://anonymouse.org
  • Surf for Free: http://surf-for-free.com
  • Greatest Free Proxy: http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  • Crazy Proxy: https://www.crazyproxy.org
  • WebSurf Proxy: http://websurfproxy.me
  • ViewTube: http://viewyoutube.net
  • Unblock My Web: http://www.unblockmyweb.com
  • You Server: http://youserver.nu
  • Me Hide: https://www.mehide.asia
  • Fast USA Proxy: http://fastusaproxy.com
  • Unlock My Web: http://www.unblockmyweb.com
  • Hide The Internet: http://hidetheinternet.com
  • FB Proxies: http://fbproxies.info
  • Kr Proxy: http://krproxy.info
  • PRO Intern: http://prointern.info
  • You Liaoren: http://youliaoren.com
  • Fish Proxy: http://fishproxy.com
  • New IP Now: http://newipnow.com
  • Quick Proxy: http://www.quickproxy.co.uk
  • TiaFun: http://tiafun.com
  • AnonyMouse: http://anonymouse.org
  • Hide The Internet: https://www.hidetheinternet.com
  • View Youtube: http://www.viewyoutube.net
  • England Proxy: https://www.englandproxy.co.uk
  • YouTube Unblock Proxy: http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  • Fish Proxy: http://fishproxy.com
  • Europe Proxy: https://www.europeproxy.eu
  • Work Host: http://workhost.eu
  • Remove Filters: https://www.removefilters.net
  • VPN Browse: http://vpnbrowse.com
  • DeFilter: http://defilter.us
  • Proxy: http://proxy.org
  • F4FP: http://f4fp.com
  • Proxy 2014: http://proxy2014.net
  • Suede Proxy: http://suedeproxy.info
  • Zalmos: http://zalmos.com
  • Suede Proxy: http://suedeproxy.info
  • Star Doll Proxy: http://stardollproxy.com
  • Proxy Call MeNames: http://proxmecallmenames.com
  • Proxy This: http://proxythis.info
  • World Cup Proxy: https://www.worldcupproxy.com
  • Hidden Digital: http://hiddendigital.info
  • Go Proxy: http://goproxy.asia
  • PK Proxy: http://pkproxy.info
  • Unblocker: http://unblocker.us
  • Me Hide: http://mehide.asia
  • Proxy Site: https://www.proxysite.com
  • CA Proxies: http://caproxies.info
  • Mega Proxy: https://www.megaproxy.asia
  • Proxify: http://proxify.com/p
  • 4Ever Proxy: http://4everproxy.com
  • Fast Time: http://fasttime.info
  • Vtunnel: http://vtunnel.com
  • PRO Unblock: http://pro-unblock.com
  • IP Switcher: https://www.ipswitcher.us
  • Cool Proxy: https://www.coolproxy.biz
  • ECXS: https://www.ecxs.asia
  • America Proxy: http://americaproxy.info
  • Change IP & Country: http://anonymizer.nntime.com
  • Unblock YouTube Beat School: http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  • Hope Proxy: http://www.hopeproxy.com
  • Anony Mizer: https://www.anonymizer.com
  • Saoudi Proxy: http://saoudiproxy.info
  • ProxyOne: https://proxyone.net
  • Xite Now: http://xitenow.com
  • Proxy.org: http://proxy.org
  • Free Publick Proxy: http://www.freepublicproxy.net
  • Fast Time: http://fasttime.info
  • Private Surf: https://www.privatesurf.us
  • Surf For Free: http://surf-for-free.com
  • 1FreeProxy: http://1freeproxy.pw
  • HideMyAss UK: http://hidemyass.co.uk
  • Proxay: https://www.proxay.co.uk
  • Host App: http://hostapp.eu
  • Free Proxy Server: http://freeproxyserver.uk
  • Free YouProxyTube: http://freeyouproxytube.com
  • Proxy 4 Freedom: http://proxy4freedom.com
  • Surf Proxy: http://surfproxy.co
  • Jezus Loves This Proxy: http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  • 4everproxy: http://4everproxy.com
  • kProxy: http://www.kproxy.com
  • Stardoll Proxy: https://www.stardollproxy.com
  • Just Proxy: http://justproxy.co.uk
  • Travel VPN: http://travelvpn.info
  • Free YouTube: http://freeyoutube.net
  • K Proxy: http://www.kproxy.com
  • Orange Proxy: https://www.orangeproxy.net
  • VTunnel: http://vtunnel.com
  • FB Proxies: http://fbproxies.info
  • Proxy One: https://www.proxyone.net
  • King Surf Proxy: http://www.kingsurfproxy.com
  • Vobas: http://www.vobas.com
  • Unblock YouTube Free: http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  • Pun Proxy: https://www.funproxy.net
  • Working Proxy: http://workingproxy.net
  • Web Proxy Free: http://www.webproxyfree.net
  • Hidden Digital Info: http://hiddendigital.info
  • To Proxy: http://toproxy.co
  • Sporium: http://sporium.org
  • Xite Now: http://xitenow.com
  • Rapid Proxy: https://www.rapidproxy.us
  • YouTube Free Proxy: http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  • Brazil Proxy: http://brazilproxy.info
  • Brazil Proxy: http://brazilproxy.info
  • Saoudi Proxy: http://saoudiproxy.info
  • kProxy Site: http://kproxysite.com
  • Canada Proxy: http://canadaproxy.info
  • London Proxy: http://londonproxy.eu
  • Unblocker: https://www.unblocker.us
  • Quickproxy: http://quickproxy.co.uk
  • Ninja Cloak: http://ninjacloak.com
  • Proxy-2014: http://proxy-2014.com
  • Proxy Browse: http://proxybrowse.info
  • Pro Intern: http://prointern.info
  • EXCS: http://ecxs.asia
  • Defilter: http://defilter.us
  • Proxy 2015: http://proxy-2015.info
  • Monster Proxy: https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk
  • Hide IP Proxy: https://hideipproxy.com
  • Push Proxy: https://www.pushproxy.com
  • PK Proxy: http://pkproxy.info
  • Proxys: http://proxys.pw
  • Web Surf: https://www.websurf.in
  • Fast USA Proxy: http://fastusaproxy.com
  • The Best Proxy: http://thebestproxy.info
  • Can’t Block This: http://cantblockthis.org
  • Working Proxy: http://workingproxy.net
  • Hide N Seek: http://www.hidenseek.org
  • Ca Proxies: http://caproxies.info
  • Proxyo: http://proxyo.info
  • Proxy 2014: http://www.proxy2014.net
  • See Proxy: http://seeproxy.me
  • Free Open Proxy: http://freeopenproxy.com
  • Hiding Your Info: http://hidingyour.info
  • Spedo: http://spedo.co
  • KProxy Site: http://www.kproxysite.com
  • Zacebook PK: http://zacebookpk.com
  • Work Host: http://workhost.eu
  • Proxy This: https://www.proxythis.info
  • Rexoss: http://rexoss.com
  • Go Proxy: https://www.goproxy.asia/
  • Host App: http://hostapp.eu
  • Fun Proxy: https://funproxy.net
  • Zfreez: http://zendproxy.com
  • Network Bypass: https://www.networkbypass.com
  • DZ Hot: http://dzhot.us
  • Proxy Pirate: https://www.proxypirate.co.uk
  • Zalmos Web Proxy: http://www.zalmos.com
  • Proxy Tube: https://www.proxytube.info
  • Intern Cloud: http://interncloud.info
  • Proxy 4 Freedom: http://proxy4freedom.com
  • SSL Proxy: https://www.sslproxy.org.uk
  • VPN Browse: http://vpnbrowse.com
  • Your Proxy: http://proxys.pw
  • PHP Proxy: http://www.phproxysite.com
  • Travel VPN: http://travelvpn.info
  • Proxy 2014: http://www.proxy-2014.com
  • Proxy Power: https://www.proxypower.co.uk

I hope, this tutorial have solved your problem “How to access blocked websites anonymously?” and now you will be able to easily access blocked websites using proxy servers that are listed above.

If you found the above-mentioned top 200 free proxy sites & best free proxy servers list 2017 useful for you then please feel free to share your view with us through comments.

Let us know – what are your favorite web proxy servers or free proxy sites which you use in order to access blocked websites?

5 Comments

  1. vkru.one
  2. Techhighspot
  3. proxy website
  4. AnonymousGirl
  5. Rank My Hub

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *